Spirit River Staff

Get to meet our town office staff.

Get To Know The Staff Members In Spirit River.

At the heart of this small town's charm is its dedicated town staff, a group of individuals who wear multiple hats to ensure the seamless functioning of the town. In Spirit River, the staff isn't just a group of employees; they are the backbone of the town's vitality.

From organizing local events that bring families together to maintaining the town's infrastructure with meticulous care, these individuals embody the true essence of community stewardship. Their commitment extends beyond the confines of their job descriptions, as they actively engage with residents, listening to their concerns and working collaboratively to find solutions.

The community staff plays a pivotal role in preserving the town's unique character and fostering a sense of belonging among its residents. Through their dedication, passion, and unwavering commitment to the well-being of the community, the staff in Spirit River exemplify the power of local governance and the profound impact it can have on the lives of those it serves.
Town of Spirit River Staff Members Outside

Current Staff Members In Spirit River.

Chris Gostick

Public Works Superintendent

Kalven Chabot

Public Works Labourer

Marek Cerevka

Public Works Labourer

Melissa Smith

Municipal Clerk

Rachelle Piscopo

Municipal Clerk

Steve Jack

Chief Administrative Officer

Traci O’Connell

Recreation & Community Manager

Tracy Lapping

Legislative Clerk

Tyler McMillan

Municipal Operator
Copyright © 2024 Town of Spirit River